Our Leaders

Staff:

Lead Pastor – Dave Ferneau
Email: dferneau@bscc.org
816.229.7311, Ext. 222

Executive Pastor – Tim Snyder
Email: tsnyder@bscc.org
816.229.7311, Ext. 225

Children’s Minister – David Judd
Email: djudd@bscc.org
816.229.7311, Ext. 239

Student Minister – Mickey Carter
Email: mcarter@bscc.org
816.229.7311, Ext. 223

Minister of Outreach – Steve Wieduwilt
Email: care@bscc.org
816.229.7311, Ext. 243

Minister of Community – Glen Nash
Email: gnash@bscc.org
816.229.7311, Ext. 228

Minister of Worship & Creative Arts – Yvonne Fellers
Email: music@bscc.org
816.229.7311, Ext. 224

Worship Associate – Adam Masters
Email: amasters@bscc.org
816.229.7311, Ext. 235
@adamcmasters

Director of Small Groups – Jenny Clark
Email: jclark@bscc.org
816.229.7311, Ext. 230

Director of Girlfriends Ministry – Crystal Spire
Email: girlfriends@bscc.org
816.229.7311, Ext. 247

Administrative Assistants:

Bookeeper – Jenni Lomonte
Email: jlamonte@bscc.org
816.229.7311, Ext. 232

Children and Students – Tonya Curry
Email: tcurry@bscc.org
816.229.7311, Ext. 226

Worship & Creative Arts, Community and Outreach – Almeda Smith
Email: asmith@bscc.org
816.229.7311, Ext. 227

Overseers for 2017:

Blue Springs Christian Church is an independent body of believers that is led by a team of Overseers.  Our Overseer Team seeks to follow the Holy Spirit’s guidance as they provide spiritual leadership, protection and empowerment for Blue Springs Christian Church.

Corbin Bushong

Chris Curry

Curt Cates

Pat Curry

Nick Gooch

Dave Ferneau

Heath Sears

Mat Powis

“Keep watch over yourselves and all the flock of which the Holy Spirit has made you overseers.  Be shepherds of the church of God, which He bought with His own blood.”  –  Acts 20:28 NIV